photo_courtesy_barry.gif (466 bytes)

Home KPNA Newsletter Resources History Scrapbook

Local Elected Officials

Dallas City Council

Mayor - Mike Rawlings

District 1 Council Reprresentative - Scott Griggs
Cell: (214) 695-7471
P.O. Box 227176; Dallas, TX 75222

     District 7 -
Eric Cowan

Dallas County
Dallas County Judge
- Clay Jenkins
     Commissioner, District 4 -
Dr. Elba Garcia

Dallas County Community Colleges
     District 6 -
Diana Flores

Texas State Board of Education
     District 13 -
Mavis Best Knight

Texas House of Representatives
District 103 -
Rafael M. Anchia

Texas Senate
     District 23 -
Royce West

U.S. House of Representatives
     District 33 -
Marc Veasey

U.S. Senate
Ted Cruz
John Cornyn

Click here to search your voter registration information.


Code Compliance

Neighborhood Links

Home    KPNA    Newsletter    Resources     History    Scrapbook
Copyright 2013 Kessler Plaza Neighborhood Association